Sure, you can delete a card anytime from your Payment section in My Account. Once it is deleted, your Credit Card is completely erased from our system.
Modified on: Thu, 24 Sep, 2020 at 1:12 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.