We’re sorry, if you cancel or return your order, you won’t be able to use the same link. You will no longer be eligible for a discount.
I returned or cancelled an order placed using the referral discount link I received. Can I use the same link again?
Modified on: Wed, 23 Sep, 2020 at 6:14 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.